I am pleased to announce that at the beginning of May 2019, Billy Peterson and Maggie Pigg earned awards at the Raymond James Financial Services National Conference in Las Vegas. Billy received Chairman’s Council recognition*, which is given to the top 85 financial advisors within Raymond James Financial Services. There are over 3,500 Financial Advisors within Raymond James Financial Services. Because of his outstanding achievement, he is also invited to attend the Chairman’s Council Business Retreat in South Africa! Maggie was awarded the Outstanding Branch Professional Award** because of her wide skill set and ability to meet clients’ needs in an extraordinary fashion. There are over 1,500 Branch Professionals within Raymond James Financial Services, and three winners are selected for this award each year and receive an invitation to visit the Raymond James Headquarters in Florida! We are very proud of them for their superlative dedication to making Peterson Wealth Services the best it could possibly be.

While at the conference, Billy, Maggie, and I learned about the resources and tools available to improve our client’s experience. I am attaching a picture from our last night at the Raymond James National Conference. Pictured left to right: Maggie, Shaun, Billy, and Heather, Billy’s wife.


*Membership is based on prior fiscal year production. Re-qualification is required annually. The ranking may not be representative of any one client’s experience, is not an endorsement, and is not indicative of advisors future performance. No fee is paid in exchange for this award/rating.

**The RJFS Outstanding Branch Professional Award is designed to recognize support professionals in RJFS branches who contribute to the success of their advisors and teams. Each year, three winners are selected and recognized during this year’s National Conference for Professional Development. To be considered for this award, Branch Professionals must have been affiliated with Raymond James for at least one year and could not have won the award in the past.

Share This